broadist

press & praise

As seen in…

BuzzFeed How To Be Thankful While Mourning A Best Friend (11/28/2013): http://www.buzzfeed.com/louispeitzman/how-to-be-thankful-while-mourning-a-best-friend

The WILD Magazine The New Lipstick Feminists (5/19/2013): http://thewildmagazine.com/blog/the-new-lipstick-feminists/

The Closet Feminist Weekend Roundup (12/28/2012): http://www.theclosetfeminist.ca/weekend-round-up-dec-24-28th/

Ms. Magazine The Femisphere: Fashion and Beauty Bloggers (12/17/2012): http://msmagazine.com/blog/blog/2012/12/17/the-femisphere-fashion-and-beauty-bloggers/

Sub Pop Top Ten Extravaganza Version 2012 (12/3/2012): http://www.subpop.com/channel/blog/sub_pop_top_ten_extravaganza_version_2_2012

BUST Feminist Fashion: 4 sites we love (5/2/2012): http://bust.com/blog/feminist-fashion-4-sites-we-love.html

Fat Aus Heaps Cool Stuff: Bloggers Edition (4/8/2012): http://fat-aus.com/2012/04/08/heaps-cool-stuff-bloggers-edition-part-2/

Sincerely, Darcy: Two of my must-reads (4/5/2012): http://www.sincerelydarcy.com/2012/04/two-of-my-must-reads.html?spref=tw

Rookie Mag Secret Style Icon: Linda Manz (3/28/2012): http://rookiemag.com/2012/03/secret-style-icon-linda-manz-in-days-of-heaven-2/

NYU Press Size acceptance at EVERY size (1/19/2012): http://www.fromthesquare.org/?p=1952

Nosh Foodie Spotlight (12/21/11): http://blog.nosh.com/post/14602636659

Brokelyn The Broads guide to cleaning out your closet (10/3/11): http://www.brokelyn.com/the-broads-guide-to-cleaning-out-your-closet/

Modcloth Thrifting Tips from the Modswap (9/12/11): http://blog.modcloth.com/2011/09/12/were-mod-for-swapping/

USA Today/MediaPlanet Full Figured Fashion Report (9/2/11): http://www.broadist.com/post/9709222784/mediaplanet-usa-today

Lucky Magazine Ultimate Twitter Fashion Directory (9/1/11): http://www.broadist.com/post/9709222784/mediaplanet-usa-today

Lucky Magazine Lunch with a Side of Tumblr (7/25/11): http://www.luckymag.com/blogs/luckyrightnow/2011/07/lunch-with-a-side-of-tumblr—broadist

Tumblr's Fashion Directory and Spotlight (7/25/11): http://www.tumblr.com/spotlight/fashion